Vorstand FSG Arboldswil


Präsident/webmaster

Benjamin Schweizer
Ziefnerstrasse 5
4424 Arboldswil
Mobile: 079 762 20 72
E-Mail: benjamin.schweizer@hotmail.ch 
E-Mail: benjamin.schweizer@wuerth-ag.ch 


1. Schützenmeister / Vizepräsident

Hanspeter Frey
Ghaiweg 1
4424 Arboldswil
Mobile: 076 324 75 70
E-Mail: hanspeter.frey@vtxmail.ch


Kassier

René Moosmann
Baumgartenweg 8
4424 Arboldswil
Tel. 061 931 11 89
E-Mail: rene.moosmann@bl.ch


Munitionsverantwortlicher

Ruedi Leuenberger
Stückben 23
4424 Arboldswil
Mobile: 079 410 34 20
E-Mail: ruedi.leuenberger@suzukiautomobile.ch


Aktuar

Mathis Grossmann
Geren 10
4424 Arboldswil
Mobile: 079 398 41 19
E-Mail: msgrossmann@gmx.ch


Jungschützenleiter

Michael Lüscher
Alte Landstrasse 32
4456 Tenniken
Mobile: 079 796 97 01
E-Mail: michael-luescher@bluewin.ch


Schiesssekretärin

Sandrina Schweizer
Ergolzstrasse 7
4460 Gelterkinden
Mobile: 079 514 35 72
E
-Mail: sandrina.schweizer@gmail.com


Standchef

Daniel Stohler
Höchiweg 10
4424 Arboldswil
Mobile: 079 102 06 74
E-Mail: daniel.stohler@holcim.com

Pflichtenheft der Vorstandsmitglieder


Download
Pflichtenheft Vorstandsmitglieder
Pflichtenheft_unterzeichnet.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 761.2 KB